Your duty to all women

Girlfriend: Yep, I came home last night and he had cleaned the ceiling fan blades, light bulbs, light fixtures …the whole thing.

me: Awww! What a sweetheart.

Girlfriend: And he’s not feeling well this week. Yesterday was his day off. I told him to rest. But he said he’d feel bad if he didn’t do anything …sigh

me: Guilt.

me: That’t rare in a man. Milk it for all it’s worth, Young Padawan.

Girlfriend: LMAO!

Girlfriend: I will do this for all women.

me: You must! It is your duty.

34886721533_91495ae9c2_o
girl talk
Leave a Reply

